تغيير مفاهيم الرؤى والعلاقات: خوض تحديات على مستوى الكفاءة الذاتية والتواصل

تواصل مدونة اليوم مناقشتنا للعوامل الحاسمة التي تبني عزيمتك ، مع التركيز على الكفاءة الذاتية والتواصل.

تواصل المدونة مناقشتنا للعوامل المهمة التي تبني صمودك وعزيمتك ، مع التركيز على الكفاءة الذاتية والتواصل

 اثنين من العوامل الرئيسية في بناء المرونة والقدرة على التكيف والعزيمة  

إن بناء العزيمة يشبه الفسيفساء بقطع مختلفة تجتمع لتكوِّن الصورة الكاملة. القطعتان الرئيسيتان هما الكفاءة الذاتية و إتقان التواصل أو بناء العلاقات.

 

أسلوب الكفاءة الذاتية

الكفاءة الذاتية هي إيمانك في قدرتك على التغلب على التحديات وإتمام المهام بنجاح (أختار Akhtar ، 2008). إنها متجذرة في الوعي الذاتي: معرفة مواهبك ونقاط قوتك. وفي التنظيم والضبظ الذاتي:  هو الاقتناع بأنك تستطيع إتقان البيئة الخاصة بك.  

يُعد بحث عالم النفس ألبرت باندورا نقطة انطلاق لنظرية الكفاءة الذاتية. لاحظَ باندورا تقنية كانت قد مرت دون أن يلاحظها أحد من قبل: اعتقاد الأفراد في قدرتهم على التأثير في أحداث الحياة. واقترح أن الفعالية الذاتية تحدد سلوك التكيف الذي يتبناه الشخص عندما يواجه الإجهاد والعقبات ويرتبط بدرجة الوقت والجهد الذي يستثمره الشخص لتحقيق أهدافه (1999).

 

"الكفاءة الذاتية هي عبارة عن "إجبار ذاتي على الاستمرار". بكلمات أخرى ، كلما زادت مثابرتك في معالجة المشاكل الخاصة بك، وزاد اكتسابك للتجارب الإيجابية ، سيزداد نمو الكفاءة الذاتية الخاص بك "(BANDURA).    

 

ووفقًا لعلم النفس الإيجابي ، فإن قوة الشخصية والوعي الذاتي يساعدان في ازدهار الكفاءة الذاتية وتغذيت إدراكك القادر على تمكينك من التحكم في محيطك والتغلب على الصعوبات. عمل والد علم النفس الإيجابي الدكتور مارتن سليجمان Dr Martin Seligman وزميله الدكتور كريس بيترسون Dr Chris Peterson مع فريق من الباحثين لتصنيف نقاط القوة والفضائل عن الانسان. لقد توصلوا إلى 24 قوة شخصية مصنفة تحت 6 فضائل: "الحكمة ، والشجاعة ، والإنسانية ، والعدالة ، والاعتدال ، والسمو". هذا البحث جعل التعرف على الشخصية الجيدة وتحليلها ورعايتها أكثر سهولة. إنها تساعدنا جميعًا على التفكير في نقاط القوة والفضائل الرئيسية التي ساهمت في نجاحات حياتنا. في الواقع ، هذا جزء لا يتجزأ من أن الكفاءة الذاتية العالية هي عامل محفز للنجاح ، تساعد في الارتداد السريع في حالة مواجهة الفشل، وهي تعتبر ركيزة اساسية من ركائزالمرونة والقدرة على التكيف والعزيمة .

 

التواصل والعلاقات الانسانية

هناك عامل آخر في بناء العزيمة ألا وهو التواصل والعلاقات الانسانية : حيث يمكنك الاعتماد على الأشخاص في حياتك والذين سيقدمون لك الدعم، بغض النظر عن المسافة الجغرافية. هذا أمر مهم للغاية ، فهو متميز بشكل كبير في الأدب وعلم المرونة والقدرة على التكيف والعزيمة، بل إنه مؤشر هام وفعال ويساهم في بناء المرونة والقدرة على التكيف والعزيمة عند كافة الأفراد.

التواصل يمكن أن يتجاوز العلاقات بين الأفراد. فهو أيضاً يتضمن التواصل بشيء ذات معناً عميقاً ومهماً لك : كمهمة انسانية أو فكرة أو اعتقاد. أي شيء حيوي ويشجعك على تطوير نفسك. حتى أنه يمكن أن يكون إيمانك أو التواصل مع الطبيعة على سبيل المثال.

تكشف الأبحاث أن 77٪ من المتخصصين في الموارد البشرية وقادة الأعمال يقرون بأن استراتيجياتهم وأولوياتهم وشركاتهم تتغير بشكل منتظم ، خاصة في أوقات VUCA المليئة بالتحديات وتغييرات سوق العمل السريعة . لحسن الحظ، يصل الأشخاص أصحاب العزيمة إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم خلال هذه الظروف. ويمكّن المدرب المعتمد Certified Coach القادة، والفرق، والمؤسسات من إطلاق العنان لقوة المرونة والقدرة على التكيف والعزيمة من خلال استخدام الاستراتيجيات والأدوات المبنية على الأدلة العملية لبناء الوعي الذاتي، والتنظيم والضبط الذاتي، والمرونة والقدرة الذهنية والكفاءة الذاتية.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

نبذة عن الكاتبة

بصفتها المديرة التنفيذية لشركة Resilience & Co FZE، تتولى ندى المرجي مسؤولية تحديد التوجهات الاستراتيجية الشاملة للشركة، بما في ذلك تخطيط وتحديد استراتيجية وتطوير محفظة خدمات وبرامج الشركة. فهي لديها أكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة العالمية في ادارة الاعمال ووضع استراتيجيات لتطوير الاعمال والاسواق في مختلف الصناعات والتقنيات والبلدان. نظرًا لحياتها وخبرتها المهنية، فهي شغوفة بشكل خاص بشأن بناء مرونة وقدرة تكيف الأفراد والمؤسسات والمجتمعات المحلية، وتمكينهم من الازدهار في الأوقات الصعبة والتي تشهد التغيير المستمر والمترافق مع الوتيرة السريعة. تحمل ندى شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ليستر بالمملكة المتحدة ، وهي أيضاً مدربة قيادية معتمدة Certified Leadhership Coach ومدربة فرق العمل معتمدة Certified Systemic Team Coach ومدربة معتمدة (Associate Certified Coach (ACC من قبل الاتحاد الدولي للمدربين (ICF).

المدير التنفيذي لشركة ريزيليانس آند كو  - ندى المرجي

Loading...
up
 

Resilience & Co uses cookies to monitor performance of this website and improve user experience in a number of ways. For further details about cookies and how we use them, please refer to our Privacy Notice. By clicking the agree button below you consent to the use of cookies across this website.

تستخدم شركة"ريزيليانس آند كو" Resilience & Co ملفات تعريف الارتباط لرصد أداء هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتحسين تجربة المستخدم بعدة طرق. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط وكيف نستخدمها، يرجى الرجوع إلى إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا. بالضغط على زر "موافق" أدناه، أنت توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

Game-changing perceptions and relationships: take on challenges with self-efficacy and connection

Today’s blog continues our discussion of critical factors that build your resilience, focusing on self-efficacy and connection.

Critical factors that build your resilience

Two key factors in resilience

Building resilience is like a mosaic with different pieces that come together to form the complete picture. Two key pieces are self-efficacy or mastery and connection or relationships.

 

The right mindset: self-efficacy

Self-efficacy is your belief in your ability to overcome challenges and successfully complete tasks (Akhtar, 2008). It is rooted in self-awareness : knowing your talents and strengths. And in self-regulation: having a “can do” attitude. In brief it’s the conviction that you can master your environment.  

Psychologist Albert Bandura’s research is a springboard for the theory of self-efficacy. Bandura discerned a mechanism that had previously gone unnoticed: individuals’ belief in their ability to impact life events. He suggested that self-efficacy shapes the coping behavior a person adopts when faced with stress and obstacles and is linked to the degree of time and effort a person will allot to achieving his/her goals (1999).

 

"Self-efficacy is a self-sustaining trait.” In other words, the more driven you are to tackle your problems, the more positive experiences you amass, and the more your self-efficacy grows(Bandura).    

 

According to Positive Psychology, character strengths and self-awareness help self-efficacy thrive and fuel your empowered perception that you master your surroundings and overcome difficulties. The father of positive psychology Dr Martin Seligman and his colleague Dr Chris Peterson worked with a team of researchers to classify character strengths and virtues. They came up with 24 character strengths categorized under 6 virtues: “wisdom, courage, humanity, justice, temperance, and transcendence.” This feat made identifying, analyzing, and nurturing good character easier. It even helps us all think about the key character strengths and virtues that have contributed to our life successes. Indeed, this is part and parcel of how heightened self-efficacy is a catalyst for success, aids in rapid recovery from failure, and is at the core of resilience.

 

Higher power: connection

Another factor in resilience is connection/relationships: having people in your life you can rely on and who will support you, regardless of geographical distance. This is so important, it is featured heavily in the literature and science of resilience and it even predicts and contributes to resilience. 

Connection goes beyond inter-personal relationships. It entails being connected to something bigger: a purpose, mission, idea, or belief. Anything that is vital to you and encourages you to push yourself. It can even be your faith, a link to nature, or spirituality.

 

RESEARCH REVEALS THAT 77% PERCENT OF HR SPECIALISTS AND BUSINESS LEADERS ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THEIR STRATEGIES, PRIORITIES, AND COMPANIES ARE REGULARLY CHANGING, ESPECIALLY IN THESE VUCA TIMES.

 

Research reveals that 77% percent of HR specialists and business leaders acknowledge that their strategies, priorities, and companies are regularly changing, especially in these VUCA times. Luckily, resilient people reach their maximum potential during such circumstances. A certified coach enables you, leaders, and teams, to unlock the power of resilience through the use of evidence-based strategies and tools to build your self-awareness, self-regulation, mental agility, flexibility, self-efficacy, and connection.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

About the Author

As Executive Director of Resilience & Co FZE, Nada El Marji is responsible for setting the company’s overall strategic directions, including planning and defining the strategy, development, and evolution of R&CO’s portfolio of services and programs.

She has more than 20 years of global experience in various industries and technologies.

Given her life and professional experience, she’s particularly passionate about building the resilience of individuals, organizations and communities, enabling them to thrive and not just to survive during VUCA times.

Ms El Marji holds an MBA degree from Leicester University in the UK, she's also a Certified Leadership Coach, Certified Systemic Team Coach and Associate Certified Coach (ACC) by the International Coach Federation (ICF). 

Executive Director of Resilience & Co - Nada El Marji

Loading...
up
 

Resilience & Co uses cookies to monitor performance of this website and improve user experience in a number of ways. For further details about cookies and how we use them, please refer to our Privacy Notice. By clicking the agree button below you consent to the use of cookies across this website.

تستخدم شركة"ريزيليانس آند كو" Resilience & Co ملفات تعريف الارتباط لرصد أداء هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتحسين تجربة المستخدم بعدة طرق. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط وكيف نستخدمها، يرجى الرجوع إلى إشعار الخصوصية الخاص بنا. بالضغط على زر "موافق" أدناه، أنت توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.